HomeNewsBioRacingPartnersMediaContact
DATE DAY TRACK RESULTS
4/28/17 Fri Fulton Speedway (ESS) $2000 Heat 1st, A-Main 4th
5/13/17 Sat Woodhull Raceway (PST) Heat 1st, A-Main 1st
5/19/17 Fri Raceway 7 (PST) $2000 Heat 1st, A-Main 3rd
5/27/17 Sat Canandaigua (ESS) $2500 Did not race
5/28/17 Sun Utica Rome Speedway (ESS) $2000 Did not race
6/03/17 Sat Fulton Speedway (PST) Heat 1st, A-Main 1st
6/09/17 Fri Ohsweken Speedway (PST) $2000 Heat 1st, A-Main 2nd
6/29/17 Thur McKean County Raceway (PST) $4000 Heat 4th, A-Main 7th
6/30/17 Fri Raceway 7 (PST) $4000 Rained Out
7/02/17 Sun Utica Rome Speedway (ESS) $2500 Heat 3rd, A-Main DNF
7/22/17 Sat Woodhull Raceway (PST) Heat 2nd, A-Main 1st
8/05/17 Sat Canandaigua (ESS) Heat 3rd, A-Main 1st
8/18/17 Fri Ohsweken Speedway Heat 1st, A-Main 11th
9/02/17 Sat Fulton Speedway (ESS) $2000 Heat 2nd, A-Main 4th
9/03/17 Sun Utica Rome Speedway (ESS) $2000 Rained Out
9/15/17 Fri Ohsweken Speedway - Canadian Nationals Feature 5th
9/16/17 Sat Ohsweken Speedway - Canadian Nationals Heat 2nd, A-Main DNF