HomeNewsBioRacingPartnersMediaContact
DATE DAY TRACK RESULTS
5/5/2018 Sat Land of Legends Raceway Heat 2nd, A-Main 2nd
5/12/2018 Sat Woodhull Rained out
5/27/2018 Sun Utica Rome Speedway Rained out
6/2/2018 Sat Fulton Speedway Heat 3rd, A-Main 3rd
7/7/2018 Sat Fulton Speedway  
7/8/2018 Sun Utica Rome Speedway  
7/20/2018 Fri Ohsweken Speedway  
8/4/2018 Sat Land of Legends Raceway  
8/17/2018 Fri Ohsweken Speedway  
8/24/2018 Fri Ohsweken Speedway  
9/14/2018 Fri Ohsweken Canadian Nationals  
9/15/2018 Sat Ohsweken Canaddian Nationals